Contact

Collamat AG

Hofackerstrasse 73
CH-4132 Muttenz
info@collamat.ch
+41 61 756 28 28

Employees

Calo Amato
Business Manager
calo.amato@collamat.ch
+41 61 756 28 50

Markus Maurer
Technical Manager
markus.maurer@collamat.ch
+41 61 756 28 27

Peter Meier
Product Manager
Printers & Consumables
peter.meier@collamat.ch
+41 61 756 28 66

Urs Schmid
Area Sales Manager
urs.schmid@collamat.ch
+41 61 756 28 28

Peter Schwarz
Technical Support
peter.schwarz@collamat.ch
+41 61 756 28 20

Julien Peter
Order Administration
julien.peter@collamat.ch
+41 61 756 28 25

Andreas Strobel
Technical Customer Support
andreas.strobel@collamat.ch
+41 61 756 29 20

Giovanni Landi
Technical Customer Service
giovanni.landi@collamat.ch
+41 61 756 28 24